Contact



QARTIS S.A.
ul. Brukselska 8
86-050 Solec Kujawski
Poland

tel.: +48 52 5259 230
fax: +48 52 5822 811
e-mail: qartis@qartis.pl

http://wordpress-hosting.me/


Company Management


Co-owner
Chairman of the Board

Jadwiga Mojzesowicz-Bilewska
phone: +48 52 5820 749
e-mail: sekretariat@qartis.pl

Member of the Board
Customer Service & Sales Department Director

Sylwia Jakoby-Binkowska
phone: +48 52 5820 747
cell: +48 695 020 924
e-mail: sjakoby@qartis.pl

Member of the Board
Administration Director

Bożena Górzyńska
phone: +48 52 5820 700
cell: +48 695 020 928
e-mail: sekretariat@qartis.pl



Sales & Customer Service Department - Plastic Cards Sales


Sales Department Director
   Sylwia Jakoby-Binkowska 
phone: +48 52 5820 747
cell: +48 695 020 924
e-mail: sjakoby@qartis.pl


International Sales Executive
    Agnieszka Kosycarz 
phone: +48 52 5822 864
cell: +48 691 210 425
e-mail: akosycarz@qartis.pl

Senior Export Manager
    Sonia Rewers-Wawrzynów 
cell: +48 601 242 837
e-mail: srewers@qartis.pl

Export Manager
    Jacek Szczepański 
phone: +48 52 5822 893
cell: +48 662 224 143
e-mail: jszczepanski@qartis.pl


Domestic Sales Executive
   Agnieszka Grzechowiak 
phone: +48 52 5822 822
cell: +48 603 610 047
e-mail: agrzechowiak@qartis.pl

Customer Service
    Adriana Szczęsna 
cell: +48 668 689 145
e-mail: aszczesna@qartis.pl

Customer Service
Magdalena Kubiak-Kowalska 
phone: +48 52 5822 817
cell: +48 662 102 726
e-mail: mkubiak@qartis.pl





Sales Department - Paper Products Sales


Heat-Set Sales Manager
Paula Jabłońska
cell: +48 691 491 524
e-mail: pjablonska@qartis.pl

Account Manager
    Dariusz Pięta 
phone: +48 52 5822 872
cell: +48 695 020 930
e-mail: dpieta@qartis.pl

Account Manager
Jacek Radowski
cell: +48 665 352 506
e-mail: jradowski@qartis.pl


Technology Department


Head of Technology Department
    Aleksandra Tanan 
phone: +48 52 5822 884
cell: +48 601 637 531
e-mail: atanan@qartis.pl

Technologist
Jolanta Dondalska
phone: +48 52 5820 740
cell: +48 695 020 910
e-mail: jdondalska@qartis.pl



Production & Cooperation Department


Works Manager
Piotr Górniewski
cell: +48 691 210 426
e-mail: pgorniewski@qartis.pl

Cooperation Specialist
Violetta Marynowska
phone: +48 52 5820 704
cell: +48 668 687 708
e-mail: vmarynowska@qartis.pl